• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 7 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Masters Degree
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere


I'm respectful and considerate, I'm not perfect but a work in progress. Things I like to do: camping, boating, fishing, gardening, reading, bike-riding, hiking, shopping and traveling. I enjoy going to the beach, I love Nature, flowers, communing with the ocean, I also find great pleasure in feeding ducks,watching the sunset. I love to relax by going to the cinema, museum, music concerts, comedy shows, I enjoy swimming.

What I am looking for

I desire a man who will Love me for me and I will Love him for him.Someone with a compassionate and accommodating heart just like two vases of water poured into one larger and more beautiful vase to form one Vessel. Holding hands,exploring life together,living life to the fullest as it comes since we are not promised tomorrow.A partner who isn't scared to commit to a relationship and ready to explore the possibilities of friendship first,a long term relationship,marriage and a trill of a life time.I believe life is a journey with an eternal destination and I'm seeking a traveling companion who's not afraid of encountering those occasional bumps in the road - and yes, I promise to make you laugh along the way.I'm also a one man woman and I have been cheated on before and I don't want to experience that again so any man coming to me must be serious about this and we take it one day at a time.